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BATCH TYPE = 793 OR 4
EPA #

State of Louisiana

Department of Revenue f
Taxpayer Services Division

Excise Taxes Section

P. O. Box 201

Baton Rouge LA 70821-0201

Telephone: (225) 219-7656

TDD: (225) 219-2114

Hazardous Waste
Disposal Tax Return

For quarter ending

HW

Please return this copy. Tons peTr"’;’én Tax
1 On-site generation and disposal or storage over 90 days (Schedule A, Column g) » 1 $30 1% .00
2 Off-site disposal or storage over 90 days (Schedule B, Column f) » 2 $40 2% .00
3 Waste received from another site (Schedule C, Column e) > 3 $40 3% .00
4 Extremely hazardous waste (Schedule D, Column g) » 4 $100 4% .00
5 Waste imported into Louisiana (Schedule E) » 5a ’ 5bh | $ .00
6 Extremely hazardous waste imported into Louisiana (Schedule E) » 6a » 6b |$ .00
7 Subtotal 719 .00
8 Excess tax collection ’ 8% .00
9 Gross tax due (Add Line 7 plus Line 8.) > 9% .00
10 Less tax paid through disposers > 10 |$ .00
11 Less other credits (Attach schedule.) > 11 |$ .00
12 Net tax due (Subtract Lines 10 and 11 from Line 9.) > 12 | $ .00
13 Less collection allowance (0.5% of Line 12, if the return is timely) > 13 |$ .00
14 Tax amount due (Subtract Line 13 from Line 12.) » 14 |$ .00
15 Delinquent penatty 5750k e2¢h 30 o o facton thereol of SHIE 00
16 Interest (1.5% per month from due date until paid) » 16 | $ .00
17 Total penalty and interest due (Subtract Line 16 from Line 15.) 17 |$ .00
18 Total tax, penalty, and interest due (Add Line 14 plus Line 17.) Louisianzl%k:pgftﬁir:totﬁeevenuzo not send cash. 18 |$ .00
19 Overpayment to be refunded ovgggyo,ﬁgﬁi?naaﬁ'fﬂ?hf;’ff[g‘,ism,) 19 | $ .00
Please see instructions for change in business status.
To avoid penalties, this return must be transmitted | Under the penalties of perjury, | declare that | have examined this return, including all accompanying
on or before the 20th day following period covered, | documents, and to the best of my knowledge and belief, it is true, correct, and complete. If the return is
or the next business day after the due date, if the | prepared by a person other than the taxpayer, his declaration is based on all information relating to the
20th falls on a holiday or weekend. matters required to be reported in the return of which he has any knowledge.
7900

Date Signature of filer Signature of paid preperer Telephone
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